HELP ME…..

So my fucking  BLOGROLL’S  gone.

Vanished..

What did I do????

Nothing!

And I re-did it all today and….nothing!

Fuckingstupidfuckfuckfuckingthing

So any one know what happened?…cos I have no idea.

I barely know how to type….

~ by shelly1971 on May 30, 2009.

10 Responses to “HELP ME…..”

  1. Go to your dashboard, click on ‘appearance’ and then on ‘widgets’ and check that your ‘links’ or ‘blogroll’ are dragged over to the right of the screen below where it says sidebar.

    That should fix it. If that doesn’t work then it could be a wordpress issue and you could check the forums for questions about it. If you’ve done nothing wrong or to change anything then they could be working on whatever the problem is, now.

  2. I take it you followed that advice as it is there now – indeed with my blog. Ta.

  3. …so am I right in thinking that although ENGLISH folk only drink Bacardi Breezers*, we also rock just a little bit too for helping you during a blogging emergency?

    *for the record only 13 year old English folk drink Bacardi Breezers, the rest of the vagina’s around these here parts drink Vodka & Redbull (tall glass, loads of ice), Gin & anything, or Fosters Ice (from a bottle because the cans make it taste like feet).

    …and finally, since my need to be a know-it-all outed me on your blog yesterday , I’m a lurker (or stalker, whatever) so hello from sunny England!

  4. Haha!! you do rock! I am glad you “de-lurked” and I hope you have not been offended![you should know I’m sarcastic but harmless]..I’m from Perth and most of my friends are Poms. When we go to a barbie around here we’re the only aussies!! lol. You English can drink hey?..at least my neighbours can. They can drink me under the table. 🙂 I haven’t tried vodka and redbull yet but I may just have to!

  5. Bahahahaha… people actually drink Fosters? We export it because it’s the beer vats they drop the dead rats in.

  6. Funnily enough we only export the waitresses! …a bunch of free loading useless back-packers “working their way around the world” pfft.

    Also, you MUST try Vodka & Redbull, it’s a brilliant drink to get drunk with. If you have heart issues though, don’t bother. I thought I was having a heart attack once – shit myself. It also makes me really paranoid.

    Anyway, thanks for the welcome.

    • Actually, most English dudes I know are cops. Our city recruits from overseas because we have a cop shortage going on…and a city full of wankers.

Leave a Reply

 
