CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHY I DYED MY FUCKING HAIR?…WELL?

Light mahogany copper brown it is…by Loreal..

And doesn’t the lady on the pack look just gorgeous…all luxurious shiney shiney long  light mahogany copper hair flowing over her shoulders

Stunning.

So why then, loreal hair expert people do I look like SHIT!..I mean…I totally look like a fucking emo, which is kinda cool cos if I was a teenager today I would like sooo totally be an emo.

Back in MY day the emo equivalent was probably a Bogan..which of course I was,  cos I was cool and shit..

Even had a GI-NORMOUS  bong made out of  a chrome exhaust pipe and I dont think I left my room for 3 years.

My ‘buds’ would come over and I would hold court in my bedroom..all whacked out thinking I was so Pink floyd fucking Led zepplin cool and shit.

Aren’t teenagers the biggest dicks?…But isnt it the best time?…

[ when you are one..not when your PARENTING one..that bites]

Anyway…back to my hair that looks like shit. I have [had] blonde hair.

I was born with it…funny that..

I woke up yesterday and was like ‘fucking blonde blahblah fucking boring crapcrapcrap..so I dyed it and it sucks but really in the big scheme of things does this really bloody matter?

Probably not.

JMMs ‘buds’, the Jehovahs came a knocking on my door this morning..*shudder*

I hates me some Jehovahs.

I really really hates me some that are knocking at my door…

[ and you look down the street and there’s HEAPS of them! knock knocking everywhere!]

Lady Jehovah was showing me her little booky thingy and telling me of some up coming  headfuck  event when…

What the hell was that flash of orange!!! was that my beloved Nismo the cat that just escaped the safety of my house cos Im to spineless  nice to tell you to fuck off?

I may have panicked when my kitty escaped.

I may have, totally on reflex said ‘ Jesus shit fuck!!’

I really honestley did not mean to say that…but in case y’all haven’t noticed I like to swear.

I think my skin turned scaley red and HUGE horns sprouted cos jezz those Jehovahs sure did scurry off  in a hurry.

She never even hung around to give me the address of the ‘Jehovah shindig’

Bitch….some people have no fucking manners.  🙂

~ by shelly1971 on March 21, 2009.

11 Responses to “CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHY I DYED MY FUCKING HAIR?…WELL?”

  1. An exhaust pipe bong! That’s awesome. It sure beats the orange juice bottle. Hey, I wonder with all these water restrictions and stuff, how do teenagers steal a length of hose to construct their bongs?

    You swore at the door knocking fucktards! Adorable! I have the German Killing Machines that respond to the word “Mormon” (it’s the generic word for any fuck-knuckle that knocks at my door)

    Man, does that have them breaking Cathie Freeman’s 400 metre record in their escape.

    • hahaa…I really didnt mean to swear..it slipped out..I’m sure your german killing machines do a better job than my golden retriever. 🙂

  2. emo=bogans? nah bogans will always be bogans….they all just went mining and were rich for a while. Dont you remember goths Michelle? you might have missed em, not having come out of your room for so long and all.

  3. well….you said you were a blond so maybe you had one of those blond “moments”

  4. an exhaust pipe bong? Never seen one of those!!

    lol at your swear reflex!

    I tell them to put us on our list of places not to visit. The last time they showed up I wasn’t home, hubby says to them “You’re lucky my wife isn’t here” and they haven’t been seen since! lmao

    • hahaa.Isn;t it annoying though! We put up with door knockers, people canvasing on the telephone…and always catch you when your busy…or finally have a moments peace… 🙂

  5. Wow I must be OLD. Educate me…what’s a “bogan?” Emo I get. My son went through a two year phase of that. And I TOTALLY get the hair color dilemma. OMG…you have to wonder sometimes, right? I mean does it EVER match the box color?? I mean…I mean the box the dye comes in not…you know…I mean….nvm.

    • A bogan is into the black clothes and heavy metal/rock,and a bit of anarchy..lol. A goth would be a more appropriate likening to an emo but I didn’t recall any goths back when I was 16.. and I agree about the hair dye! It never looks the same…I should know that by now! lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
