I’VE BEEN STIMULATED BY K-RUDD…ewww..I think I just threw up in my mouth a little..

So I’ve received my stimulus package from Mr Sheen  K-Rudd. Awesome cos I must say I love to shop..as long as I’m on my own.I’ve had much fun stimulating China’s, Japan’s,Taiwan’s,India’s and whoever the fuck elses besides our own the economy.

Things have been rather boring round here lately…cos I have no vodka  absoloutley  fuck all to do.

The gardens a mess…the dog stinks like shit and this small human like critter keeps following me around…calling me “mummy” and asking me to “play”. I dont know what the fuck thats all about.

So as I was saying…I’ve had a boring week. Which explains the crap I’m dribbling to you all.

Off to the shops…

 

So first stop was JB HIFI. I love JB HIFI. I love it cos the people that work there have brains. Yes its true. You can say to them ” Excuse me, do you know where I could find ” The most fucking obscure thing on the planet?’. [ cos I’m Really lazy and NEVER attempt to look for anything myself ]

And they’ll say…”Sure dude, follow me !”…Fucking YAY!!!…

And the joints full of  little techno geeks guaranteed to give you a plethora of fucking outstanding advice on all kinds of shit that you’ll never remember how to use once you get it home.

But really..next time your in there ask someone to find you a dvd or cd..they just KNOW SHIT! I think they all have psychic abilities. ..[ or even have fun and make something up…it’s amusing for a while ]

 

Me…I just bought dvds…Russel Brand cos I’m in love with him and his totally awesome vocabulary. Scooby Doo for bubs which I’m already thinking of smashing into a trillion bits cos he has it on a loop….why do I do this shit to myself…

Went to spotlight next and on the way home nearly ran over a mouse…and I actually went to slam on my brakes cos I didn’t want to run over this poor little mouse…I’ll beat stonerboy with a stick but I’ll be fucked if  I’m gonna run over a mouse. I’ve got MY prioritys right..

Ewww gross yuck I’m still thinking about being stimulated by K-Rudd..

How do you do it Terese?… HOW DO YOU DO IT!! oh fuck dont tell me.. now I cant fucking sleep.

Well..thats it…told you it’s fucking boring…you think that was painful to read try actually LIVING it!….:-)

That last lines  just bullshit I’m just trying to stretch shit out. 🙂

Oh yerrr…and see I can do smiley faces?…I didn’t know you had to give it a nose…I’m doing these fucking things and they dont work and then I go oh I’ll put a nose on it…shall I. And BANG! ..smiley face…but seriously I need help. 🙂  🙂   🙂   🙂   :-)….. BANG!

~ by shelly1971 on March 18, 2009.

6 Responses to “I’VE BEEN STIMULATED BY K-RUDD…ewww..I think I just threw up in my mouth a little..”

  1. How does Terese do it? Have you ever heard that Joan Armatrading song, “I love it when you call me names”

    Big woman and a small, small man,
    And he loves it when she beats his brains out;
    He’s nagged to death, but he loves the pain,
    And he loves it when she calls him names.

    Can’t you just see Terese with feathers and leathers?

    Think about that the next time you think about Kevin. There goes your libido for a year, at least.

  2. KRUDD didn’t stimulate me in any way, shape or form. 😦 he stimulated the beloved VIA my bank account. have successfully paid off 1 of the beloveds credit cards. that should earn me atleast $2000 worth of NO bitcing. but it wont. *sigh*

    *weeps*.. all the bras and plants (yes PLANTS, not pants) i could have brought with $2000.

    • Holy shit your a hell of a good woman handing over that cash!!!…im way to selfish. Me thinks someone needs to be giving you an extra long massage for that! 🙂

  3. I got stimulated in my kitchen with new appliances and my son’s face got stimulated with his new glasses lol

    • Glasses are so expensive! My older son and I wear glasses.His last pair cost $500. Thank god he works! I once wore the same pair for 15 years. lol. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
