ON-YA JULIE!!!…Australias first MASTERCHEF..

YAY!!!!

Julie won Master Chef!  I LOVE me some Julie!!!

How cute were George and Gary?…Nearly crying and shit!…

And her Family. So gorgeous.

LOVED it!!!!!

What the hell  are we all supposed to watch now?

I miss it alreadry.

       And lets keep the fact that I’m really a sooky bitch to ourselves.

I dont want to ruin my rep.  ;-)

~ by shelly1971 on July 19, 2009.

4 Responses to “ON-YA JULIE!!!…Australias first MASTERCHEF..”

  1. I know!!!

    What the hell are we going to watch AND twitter about now?

    It’s the highlight of my day!

    *sob*

    • I’m really going to miss that show! I have a 6 year old niece that was also hooked on it. The show even got JMM in the kitchen cooking!.

  2. Was I the only person who grinned like a loon at Poh missing out?

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

